Contact - company data

Headquarters /Trade Office
Zakład Produkcyjny 

Witkowski Sp. z o. o.
ul. Magazynowa 7, 05-800 Pruszków
NIP: 534 223 75 12

Tel.: 22  759 85 00
Kom.: 602 659 236
NIP: 534 223 75 12

Zapytania ofertowe prosimy kierować na adres:
biuro@witkowski.org.pl

COMPANY MANAGEMENT BOARD:

Leszek Witkowski
Chairman of the Board

Piotr Witkowski
Vice-chairman of the Board

Szymon Laskowski
Director of Development
slaskowski@witkowski.org.pl 
+48 510 474 396

ADMINISTRATION:

Dorota Powierża
Administrative & Commercial Specialist
dpowierza@witkowski.org.pl 
+48 602-659-236

IMPLEMENTATION AND PROJECTS DEPARTMENT:

Damian Deska
Head of the Project Department
ddeska@witkowski.org.pl 
+48 600-489-487

Mirosław Dziewulski
Project Manager
mdziewulski@witkowski.org.pl 
+48 602-659-227

Piotr Mościński
Project Manager
pmoscinski@witkowski.org.pl 
+48 668-308-072

Jacek Celiński
Project Manager
jcelinski@witkowski.org.pl 
+48 604-936-347

Marcin Jakubiak 
Project Manager
mjakubiak@witkowski.org.pl 
+48 510-474-410

BIDDING DEPARTMENT:

Anna Szmigielska
Head of the Sales Department
aszmigielska@witkowski.org.pl 
+48 668-308-064

Beata Kopacz
Bidding Specialist
bkopacz@witkowski.org.pl 
+48 510 474 405

PRODUCTION DEPARTMENT:

Jarosław Witkowski
Site Manager
jwitkowski@witkowski.org.pl 
+48 604-154-445

Mariusz Pietrak
Production Manager
mpietrak@witkowski.org.pl 
+48 600-376-009

LOGISTICS - SERVICE:

Mariusz Sęktas
Service manager
serwis@witkowski.org.pl 
+48 602-369-312

Katarzyna Kilińska–Osial
Purchasing coordinator
kkilinska@witkowski.org.pl
+48 600 236 086